Reviews

SHARE:


5 out of 5 stars


J

Jessica J

5 out of 5 stars
October 23, 2019

"Dr. Regaldo and her entire staff are always so friendly and engaging! They make the visit informative and fun for the kids and also take the time to make sure the parents also understand the treatment options. We love Smile Center!" 💕


L

Leslie B

5 out of 5 stars
October 10, 2019

"Dr. Regalado and ALL of her staff are so amazing! No matter how busy it gets this staff is always always always extremely friendly and happy! I recommend Dr. to anyone that needs ortho work! I have been a patient along with my son and daughter. Such a fabulous office!"


T

Tremorla G

5 out of 5 stars
October 3, 2019

"Smile Center Orthodontic’s is absolutely amazing!! Dr Regalado is one of a kind she takes her time with each patient and make you feel like family. I highly recommend this office, you will not be disappointed!"


A

Andrew B

5 out of 5 stars
October 2019

"Can’t say enough about the Smile Center and the ladies that run the office. They are amazing in every way: friendly, professional, efficient, and accommodating to our children’s individual needs. Dr Renata is beyond amazing with our kiddos and always does a phenomenal job. If you need anything at all please go to the Smile Center you will not be disappointed!"


S

Stacie Q

5 out of 5 stars
October 2019

"This has been nothing but the best experience! The staff is extremely helpful and I have had no issues at all with scheduling, billing and my daughter has loved the whole experience! Thank you SmileCenter."


M

Mandy L

5 out of 5 stars
September 12, 2019

"Smile Center has be phenomenal with my 7 year old. The entire staff is amazing and so caring. They go out of their way to ensure she is comfortable. We are so pleased we chose Smile Center for her orthodontic needs. I highly recommend them for all ages!"


A

Audrie M

5 out of 5 stars
September 12, 2019

"The staff is always so kind and professional. The office is nice and always extremely clean. Dr. Regalado is absolutely wonderful!"


V

Vicki B

5 out of 5 stars
September 2019

"Smile Center staff is always polite and helpful. The organization of the appointment process is easy to follow and efficient. I recommend Smile Center !"


E

Elizabeth B

5 out of 5 stars
August 2019

"We are just now starting our journey with Smile Center but I can honestly say that we are already more than happy with their service! ALL of the staff are so friendly and accommodating! All of our questions are always answered and we leave every appointment knowing what to expect!"


R

Rebekah A

5 out of 5 stars
August 2019

"This orthodontist is absolutely amazing!! Look no further. This orthodontist is one of a kind doctor she takes her time with you and doesn't make you feel like you are wasting her time. I would highly recommend this office, you will not be disappointed!"


S

Sarah L

5 out of 5 stars
August 2019

"We are new patients with the practice and have been very impressed so far. Easy to make appointments, flexible hours and they are understanding of our schedule, minimal wait time in the office, very knowledgeable staff, not only a kid-friendly environment, but genuine interaction with the whole family. Like I said, very impressed."


T

Tabby E

5 out of 5 stars
October 22, 2018

"I had a great experience here at the Smile Center with my braces and now into the retainer stage.. dr. Renata relagado and her staff are great... love jeanne there..she has an amazing personality and really loves her job.. I highly recommend this place."


S

Stephanie P

5 out of 5 stars
October 22, 2018

"I love Smile Center!! They changed my smile forever! Dr. Regalado and her staff are all so friendly and efficient. I was recommended to Smile Center by a friend when I needed braces and some other work done and I am so happy I was. I am now the one recommending!"


M

Melissa T

5 out of 5 stars
November 14, 2017

"We currently have 2 children in treatment at Smile Center. They staff is always so friendly & the kids both love coming here! Our kids are both in early treatment & there’s no question we’ll come back here if they need braces in the future."


J

Jennifer N

5 out of 5 stars
August 8, 2017

"After going to several local orthodontists in the area I was referred here by 4 friends. I was very unsure about my daughters treatment. From my first phone call to actually getting her braces on they have answered all of my questions and let me know what was exactly happening and what next. They are not the cheapest but definitely not the most expensive I have found. The level of comfort and care they have shown both my daughter and myself have more than made up for the difference in money. I would highly recommend anyone come here. Especially if they are unsure about the need for orthodontics or have lots of questions!"


S

Shelley T

5 out of 5 stars
June 29, 2017

"Dr, Regalado, is treating my special needs child who was born with a cleft lip. This deformity causes problems with both the teeth and jaw. Most children with cleft will need orthodontic work. Dr, Regalado and her staff have been so kind and patient with my daughter during her treatments. If you are a parent with a special needs child needing orthodontic work, this is the place for you.

Dr. Regalado, also treated one of my other daughters and we were both happy with the results at the end of treatment. I can't say enough good things about this Dr and her amazing staff! "


M

Macie H

5 out of 5 stars
June 22, 2017

"We are very pleased with the care our daughter has been receiving at Smile Centers Orthodontics. Dr Regalado is absolutely phenomenal, as is the whole staff. Personable and upbeat staff make it fun for the patients with contests and rewards. Every step of the process was explained thoroughly, and the staff lets the patient (or parent) know that they are available to them for questions/issues, even after hours. All of this for a really affordable price! I highly recommend Smile Center Orthodontics."


P

Paula N

5 out of 5 stars
May 21, 2017

"Smile Center Orthodontics, in Glen Carbon is the friendliest, most knowledgeable and results orientated office on the planet. I got braces at age 65, I did not choose invisalign, but the no braces looks would be a great option. I did the metal braces for super quick results and then followed up with a retainer that looks like invisalign. My teeth have always been important to me and as I age I don’t want my teeth to age me. Dr. Regalado is an amazing compassionate person who loves people and her work. I love all of the staff there and highly recommend them to have the best smile ever!!!"


A

Andy L

5 out of 5 stars
December 7, 2016

"My third and final child had her first set of braces (she's getting two...) placed yesterday by the good folks at Smile Center. My older two children underwent full courses of braces here as well. We keep coming back to Smile Center because it's a great experience from start to finish. The prices are reasonable. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and highly skilled. Dr. Regalado always provides top-notch care and guidance (and her accent is amazing!) And the entire team knows how to interact with little kids and teenagers so that the visits are always fun for them.

While I'm glad this is my last child to get braces, I'm just as glad that we chose Smile Center for our orthodontic needs."


T

Tricia F

5 out of 5 stars
October 27, 2016

"The ladies there are so nice! They took the time to explain things to my son and they did an amazing job putting his braces on!! They are very reasonable and the Orthodontist is just as great!!! I wouldn't go anywhere else!! I can't say enough good things about this place or everyone there!"